What Have I Gotten Myself Into?!

It’s been coming for a while, I knew it and so did Mama.

The time has come to do some renovations on our beloved family home. At first glance it all seemed so simple- knock out a couple walls add new counter tops and cabinets, and presto, back to a happy life.

And then I sat back and really looked…. Yep bearing walls, electrical wiring in the way, a floor register that needs to be relocated, and plumbing that needs to find it’s way across the room.

This just got expensive and time consuming!

Oh well, the end result will be worth it.

There is only one ittsy bitsy, teeny weenie detail I am looking for a volunteer to help with…

Does anyone want to come over and clean the spider webs out of the crawl space for me?

2 responses to “What Have I Gotten Myself Into?!

  1. Lol, sorry, got the same issue here. I see a business for SOMEbody…

    Like

Leave a Reply

